top of page
Search
  • inquanpobestmi

Without Within - Extra Edition Download Link

Updated: Mar 19, 2020





















































About This Content This Extra Edition was created for those who kindly enjoyed the main game and wish to show their appreciation. The DLC contains Without Within's short soundtrack, digital artbook, as well as three inspirational cards. After downloading the DLC, open up Without Within's folder, and you will see the goodies in a folder named extra_edition_content. Thank you for taking a look! 1075eedd30 Title: Without Within - Extra EditionGenre: IndieDeveloper:InvertMousePublisher:InvertMouseRelease Date: 22 Jan, 2015 Without Within - Extra Edition Download Link I Absolutely love everything about this game. I love the art work, the story, evem the bad endings. Everything was relatable, and presented in a cute way. 10\/10 can't wait for the sequel.. I almost couldn't find the DLC, because they put it on a file in the local disk far in the program files folder I had to go on a wild goose chase to find it, and even then they did put all the files together, the music is spererate from the file they said the content was on. The artbook they should of made a section to the game that allows you to see the artbook there and also give this file so its more easliy accessable, because I started to freak out thinking they ripped me off because I did not see it get added in game XDThe DLC comes with the artbook that contains 13 images along with details about them. The other 3 pages are details about vinny, the artist comments, and then the coverpage. It also gives a backers page; which I don't know how thats really dlc, they should of just put that on the credits, because the list isn't very long. The soundtrack is 5 songs; which if you played the game, you already heard them all, but they not bad to listen to, and it also comes with album art.Then the three cards are just three cards, that doesn't really need any details does it? XDIts 2 dollars and I think it is ok, you get to find out what inspired the artwork to be drawn the way it is, some bonus artwork, and some songs for yourself.. Supporting the developer! 10\/10. :). I adore this Visual Novel. It's short but sweet with a lovely sountrack. 11\/10 I'm certain this game will cheer me up again :). Need more Vinty :). I would have bought some of Vinty's calligraphy. So I bought the next best thing, her Extra Edition DLC. I enjoyed the cards; nice soundtrack. Glad to support.. this is really good for someone who needs a motivation boost :)really loved all of it! I'll definitely be on the lookout for more from the lovely people who made this ^^. Do help indie developers substain themselves, so that they can keep inspiring us!Besides the extras are nice.. all right\uff0cfor thedream\uff0cI bought. The story si funny and good, worth it :D

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How to Download and Play Minecraft from Google Drive

How to Run Minecraft Through Google Drive Minecraft is one of the most popular and creative sandbox games in the world. It allows you to build, explore, and survive in a blocky pixelated world with en

bottom of page